Officers - Laverstock & Ford Parish Council

Go to content

Main menu:


Parish Council
Parish Clerk:  Andrew Prince

All correspondence to Laverstock & Ford Parish Council should be forwarded to:
3 Pilgrims Way,
Salisbury, SP1 1RZ
Telephone: 01722 411847

Deputy Clerk: Trudi Deane
Telephone : 07771 802839.

Communications & Community Engagement Officer: Rose Whitfield

Operations Officer: Amy Cavendish
Back to content | Back to main menu