Dates of Meetings - Laverstock & Ford Parish Council

Go to content

Main menu:

Dates of Meetings

Parish Council

Normal Parish Meetings will now be held live but subject to government regulations.


PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2021

All meetings start at 6pm unless otherwise stated.

DATE VENUE

Monday 11th January Extraordinary Budget & Precept VIRTUAL online Zoom - 6pm

Monday 18th January (Possibly 6.30pm) VIRTUAL online Zoom - 6pm

Monday 15th February VIRTUAL online Zoom - 6pm

Monday 15th March VIRTUAL online Zoom - 6pm

Monday 19th April VIRTUAL online Zoom - 6pm

Monday 17th May – 6:30pm  Annual Meeting of Parish Council  followed by the ANNUAL PARISH MEETING LIVE MEETING Venue to be advised

 
Monday 21st June at 7pm. Old Sarum Community Centre.
 
 
Monday 19th July at 7pm. Greentrees Junior School, Bishopdown
 
 
Monday 16th August at 7pm. Greentrees Junior School, Bishopdown
 
 
Monday 20th September at 7pm. at the Old Sarum Community Centre
 
 
Monday 18th October at 7pm. Venue to be confirmed.
 
 
Monday 15th November at 7pm. Venue to be confirmed.
 
 
Monday 20th December at 7pm. Venue to be confirmed.

Back to content | Back to main menu