Dates of Meetings - Laverstock & Ford Parish Council

Go to content

Main menu:

Dates of Meetings

Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2017

Monday 18th December River Bourne Community Farm

PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2018

All meetings start at 7pm unless otherwise stated.

DATE                     VENUE

Monday 8th January -  Extraordinary Meeting River Bourne Community Farm.  BUDGET and PRECEPT

Monday 15th January Greentrees Junior School

Monday 19th February River Bourne Community Farm

Monday 19th March Old Sarum Community Centre. This meeting will start with the ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

Monday 16th April River Bourne Community Farm

Monday 21st May Greentrees Primary School.  This is the ANNUAL MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL

Monday 18th June River Bourne Community Farm

Monday 16th July Old Sarum Community Centre

Monday 20st August River Bourne Community Farm

Monday 17th September Greentrees Junior School

Monday 15th October River Bourne Community Centre

Monday 19th November Old Sarum Community Centre

Monday 17th December River Bourne Community Farm






Back to content | Back to main menu